Peter Swanson

Peter Swanson was born in Concord, Massachusetts. He currently lives in Somerville, Massachusetts with his wife. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Girl with a Clock for a Heart  2014
 2) The Kind Worth Killing  2015
 3) Her Every Fear  2017
 4) All the Beautiful Lies  2018
 5) Before She Knew Him  2019
 6) Eight Perfect Murders  2020