Larry D. Sweazy

Larry D. Sweazy was born in Anderson, Indiana. He also writes western novels. He is the creator of:
1. 'Sonny Burton', a retired Texas Ranger in 1930s Texas.
2. 'Marjorie Trumaine', a freelance indexer and amateur sleuth in 1960s Dakota.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Sonny Burton' Novels
 1) A Thousand Falling Crows  2016
 2) The Lost Are the Last to Die  2019
 'Marjorie Trumaine' Novels
 1) See Also Murder  2015
 2) See Also Deception  2016
 3) See Also Proof  2018
 Other Novels
 1) The Devil's Bones  2012
 2) Where I Can See You  2017