Helen Susan Swift

Helen Susan Swift was born in Edinburgh, Scotland. She also writes in other genres. She is the creator of the 'Tales from the Dark Past' series featuring different protagonists.


Titles and year of publication:  

'Tales from the Dark Past' Novels
 1) Dark Voyage  2016
 2) Dark Mountain  2018
 3) Dark Capital  2020
 4) Whistlers of the Dark  2021
 5) Guardian of the Dark Slap  2023
Other Novels
 1) The Malvern Mystery  2017