S.D. Sykes

Sarah Sykes grew up in Somerset and South London. She currently lives in Goudhurst, Kent with her husband. She is the creator of the 'Somershill Manor Mystery' series featuring Oswald de Lacy, an aristocrat and amateur sleuth in 14th century Europe. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Plague Land  2014
 2) The Butcher Bird  2015
 3) City of Masks  2017
 4) The Bone Fire  2019