Ruth Ware

Ruth Ware was born in West Sussex. After graduating from Manchester University she moved to Paris, before settling in North London. She is married with two small children. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) In a Dark, Dark Wood  2015
 2) The Woman in Cabin 10  2016
 3) The Lying Game  2017
 4) The Death of Mrs Westaway  2018
 5) The Turn of the Key  2019