Charlene Weir

Charlene Weir was born in Nortonville, Kansas. She grew up in Hutchinson, Kansas. After graduating from nurses' training she attended the University of Oklahoma and worked as a public health nurse. She is the creator of 'Susan Wren', police chief in Hampstead, Kansas. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Susan Wren' Novels
 1) The Winter Widow  1992
 2) Consider the Crows  1993
 3) Family Practice  1995
 4) Murder Take Two  1998
 5) A Cold Christmas  2001
 6) Up in Smoke  2003
 7) Edge of Midnight  2006
 Other Novels
 1) Unknown Footprints  2015