Jake Woodhouse

Jake Woodhouse has worked as a musician, wine maker and entrepreneur. He lives in London with his wife. He is the creator of 'Jaap Rykel', a police inspector in Amsterdam, The Netherlands. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) After the Silence  2014
 2) Into the Night  2015
 3) Before the Dawn  2017
 4) The Copycat  2019