D.C. Alexander

D.C. Alexander was born in Seattle, Washington. He currently lives in Louisville, Kentucky. He is an author and former federal agent. He is the creator of 'Nathaniel Arkin', a former intelligence officer.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Nathaniel Arkin' Novels
 1) The Shadow Priest  2015
 2) The Shadow Priest: Book Two  2017
 Other Novels
 1) The Legend of Devil's Creek  2012
 2) Chasing the Monkey King  2016
 3) Blood in the Bluegrass  2019