Elizabeth Bailey

Elizabeth Bailey grew up in colonial Africa. She also writes romance novels. She is the creator of the 'Lady Fan Mystery' series featuring Lady Ottilia Fanshawe, an amateur sleuth in 18th century England. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Gilded Shroud  2011
 2) The Deathly Portent  2012
 3) The Opium Purge  2018
 4) The Candlelit Coffin  2019
 5) The Mortal Blow  2019
 6) The Fateful Marriage  2020