Richard Bowker

Richard Bowker lives near Boston, Massachusetts with his wife. He also writes in other genres. He is the creator of the 'Last P.I.' series featuring Walter Sands, a private eye in the USA after a "limited" nuclear war. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Last P.I.' Novels
 1) Dover Beach  1987
 2) The Distance Beacons  2012
 3) Where All the Ladders Start  2015
 Other Novels
 1) Replica  1986
 2) Marlborough Street  1987
 3) Summit  1989
 4) Senator  1994
 5) Pontiff (e-book)  2012