Tom Bradby

Thomas Matthew Bradby was born in Malta. He has been a political and foreign correspondent for the British television network ITN. He lives in England with his wife and three children.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Shadow Dancer  1998
 2) The Sleep of the Dead  2001
 3) The Master of Rain  2002
 4) The White Russian  2003
 5) The God of Chaos  2004
 6) Blood Money  2009
 7) Secret Service  2019