Lynn Brittney

Lynn Brittney was born in London. She is an author, playwright, and former drama and theatre teacher. She also writes novels for young adults. She is the creator of the 'Mayfair 100' series featuring a secret group of detectives solving crimes in London during World War I. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Murder in Belgravia  2017
 2) A Death in Chelsea  2019
 3) The Body in Berkeley Square  2021
 4) The Corpses at Waterloo  2022