Robin Burcell

Robin Burcell has been a police officer since 1983. During that time she has worked both as a detective in the Investigations Division and as a patrol officer. She was a member of the Hostage Negotiating Team and is the FBI-trained Forensic Artist for several different law enforcement agencies in her county. She is the creator of:
1. 'Kate Gillespie', a homicide inspector in San Francisco.
2. 'Sydney Fitzpatrick', an FBI forensic artist.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

'Kate Gillespie' Novels
 1) Every Move She Makes (Barry Award)  1999
 2) Fatal Truth (Anthony Award)  2002
 3) Deadly Legacy (Anthony Award)  2003
 4) Cold Case  2004
'Sydney Fitzpatrick' Novels
 1) Face of a Killer  2008
 2) The Bone Chamber  2009
 3) The Dark Hour  2012
 4) The Black List  2012
 5) The Kill Order  2013
 6) The Last Second (e-novella)  2013
Other Novels
 1) When Midnight Comes  1995
 2) The Last Good Place  2015
 3) Pirate (with Clive Cussler)  2016
 4) The Romanov Ransom (with Clive Cussler)  2017
 5) The Gray Ghost (with Clive Cussler)  2018
 6) The Oracle (with Clive Cussler)  2019
 7) Wrath of Poseidon (with Clive Cussler)  2020
 8) The Serpent's Eye (with Clive Cussler)  Due January 2022