Austin S. Camacho

Austin S. Camacho was born in New York City but grew up in Saratoga Springs, New York. He currently lives in Upper Marlboro, Maryland with his wife. He is an author and former US Army broadcast journalist. He is the creator of:
1. 'Hannibal Jones', a private investigator and former Secret Service agent based in Washington, D.C.
2. 'Morgan Stark and Felicity O'Brien', a retired mercenary soldier and a retired jewel thief.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Hannibal Jones' Novels
 1) Blood and Bone  1999
 2) Collateral Damage  2002
 3) The Troubleshooter (prequel to the series)  2004
 4) Damaged Goods  2005
 5) Russian Roulette  2009
 6) Pyramid Deception  2015
 7) The Wrong Kind  2019
 'Morgan Stark and Felicity O'Brien' Novels
 1) The Payback Assignment  2005
 2) The Orion Assignment  2006
 3) The Piranha Assignment  2011
 4) The Ice Woman Assignment  2012
 5) The Lost Art Assignment  2016
 Other Novels
 1) Beyond Blue  2014