Diana Cameron

Dana Cameron was born in Massachusetts. She currently lives in Beverly, Massachusetts. She is an author and archaeologist. She also writes fantasy novels. She is the creator of 'Emma Fielding', an archeaologist and amateur sleuth. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Site Unseen  2002
 2) Grave Consequences  2002
 3) Past Malice  2003
 4) A Fugitive Truth  2004
 5) More Bitter Than Death  2005
 6) Ashes and Bones (Anthony Award)  2006