Chester D. Campbell

Chester D. Campbell was born in Nashville, Tennessee. He was an author, journalist, political speechwriter, advertising copywriter, magazine editor, and public relations pro. He is the creator of:
1. 'Sid Chance', a private investigator in Nashville.
2. 'Greg McKenzie', a retired Air Force OSI agent and now a private investigator in Nashville.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Sid Chance' Novels
 1) The Surest Poison  2009
 2) The Good, the Bad and the Murderous  2011
 'Greg McKenzie' Novels
 1) Secret of the Scroll  2002
 2) Designed to Kill  2004
 3) Deadly Illusions  2004
 4) The Marathon Murders  2008
 5) A Sporting Murder  2010
 Other Novels
 1) Beware the Jabberwock  2012
 2) The Poksu Conspiracy  2012
 3) Overture to Disaster (e-book)  2013
 4) Hellbound  2015