Emily Carpenter

Emily Carpenter was born in Birmingham, Alabama. She currently lives in Atlanta, Georgia with her family. She is an author and former actress, producer and screenwriter.Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Burying the Honeysuckle Girls  2016
 2) The Weight of Lies  2017
 3) Every Single Secret  2018
 4) Until the Day I Die  2019
 5) Reviving the Hawthorn Sisters  2020