Carol K. Carr

Carol K. Carr lives in Missouri with her husband. She is an author and former attorney and corporate executive. She is the creator of the 'Madame of Espionage Mystery' series featuring India Black, the madam of a brothel and spy in Victorian England.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) India Black  2011
 2) India Black and the Widow of Windsor  2011
 3) India Black and the Shadows of Anarchy  2013
 4) India Black and the Gentleman Thief  2014