Jack Carr

Joint pseudonym of George Petersen and Keith Wood. Petersen is a retired Navy SEAL who spent twenty years in Naval Special Warfare and Wood is an attorney and governmental relations professional. They are the creators of 'James Reece', a former Navy SEAL team commander. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Terminal List  2018
 2) True Believer  2019
 3) Savage Son  2020
 4) The Devil's Hand  2021
 5) In the Blood  2022
 6) Only the Dead  2023
 7) Red Sky Mourning  Due May 2024