Jack Cartwright

Jack Cartwright was born in Essex. He lived and worked in Dubai for much of his adult life but currently lives in Dunston, Lincolnshire with his family. He is an author, IT professional, and architectural photographer. He is the creator of the 'Wild Fens Murder Mystery' series featuring Detective Inspector Freya Bloom in Lincolnshire. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Secrets in Blood  2022
 2) One for Sorrow  2022
 3) In Cold Blood  2022
 4) Suffer in Silence  2022
 5) Dying to Tell  2022
 6) Never to Return  2022
 7) Lie Beside Me  2022
 8) Dance with Death  2022
 9) In Dead Water  2023
10) One Deadly Night  2023
11) Her Dying Mind  2023
12) Into Death's Arms  Due April 2024