Suzanne Chazin

Suzanne Chazin was born in Manhattan, New York City. She is an author, journalist, editor, and teacher. She is the creator of:
1. 'Georgia Skeeham', fire marshal in New York City.
2. 'Jimmy Vega', a homicide detective in New York City.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Georgia Skeeham' Novels
 1) The Fourth Angel  2001
 2) Flash Over  2002
 3) Fireplay  2003
 'Jimmy Vega' Novels
 1) Land of Careful Shadows  2014
 2) A Blossom of Bright Light  2015
 3) No Witness but the Moon  2016
 4) A Place in the Wind  2017
 5) Voice with No Echo  2020
 6) The Fragile Edge  2021