Susan Taylor Chehak
Pseudonym: Kathryn Dow

Susan Taylor Chehak was born in Cedar Rapids, Iowa. She currently lives in Keystone, Colorado. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Story of Annie D. (Also published as: The Truth About Annie D. [2001])  1989
 2) Harmony  1990
 3) Dancing on Glass  1993
 4) Smithereens  1995
 5) Rampage  1998
 6) The Minor Apocalypse of Meena Krejci  2015
 As 'Kathryn Dow'
 1) The Great Disappointment: A Confession  2012