Angela Clarke

Angela Clarke was born in Watford, Hertfordshire. She is an author, screenwriter, columnist, presenter, and playwright. She is the creator of the 'Social Media Murders' series featuring Detective Sergeant Nasreen Cudmore and journalist Freddie Venton in London. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Social Media Murders' Novels
 1) Follow Me  2015
 2) Watch Me  2017
 3) Trust Me  2017
 Other Novels
 1) On My Life  2019