Phillipa Nefri Clark

Phillipa Nefri Clark lives in country Victoria, Australia with her family. She also writes romantic fiction. She is the creator of:
1. 'Charlotte Dean', a bookseller and amateur sleuth in Kingfisher Falls.
2. 'Daphne Jones', an amateur sleuth.
3. 'Liz Moorland', a homicide Detective Sergeant in and around Melbourne.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

'Charlotte Dean' Novels
 1) Deadly Start (Also published as: The Christmas Tree Thief [2019]) (Revised edition: Christmas Crime in Kingfisher Falls [2023])  2019
 2) Deadly Falls (Revised edition: Book Club Murder in Kingfisher Falls [2023])  2020
 3) Deadly Secrets (Revised edition: Cold Case Murder in Kingfisher Falls [2023])  2020
 4) Deadly Past (Revised edition: Plans for Murder in Kingfisher Falls [2023])  2020
 5) The Giving Tree (Revised edition: Festive Felony in Kingfisher Falls [e-book 2023])  2020
'Daphne Jones' Novels
 1) Till Daph Do Us Part  2021
 2) The Shadow of Daph  2021
 3) Tales of Life and Daph  2022
 4) Daph on the Beach (e-novella; prequel to the series)  2022
'Liz Moorland' Novels
 1) Lest We Forgive  2023
 2) Lest Bridges Burn  2023
 3) Lest Tides Turn  Due July 2024
Other Novels
 1) Last Known Contact  2020