V. Clifford

Vicki Clifford was born in Edinburgh. She lives in Perthshire, Scotland. She is the creator of 'Viv Fraser', a hairdresser and investigative journalist. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Beyond Cutting  2013
 2) Finding Tess  2014
 3) Digging Up the Dead  2015
 4) Deception Is the Old Black  2017
 5) Who Is She?  2018
 6) Wounded Knights  2020