Chris Collett

Chris Collett was born in Gorleston on Sea, Norfolk. She currently lives in Birmingham. She is the creator of 'Tom Mariner', a Detective Inspector in Birmingham. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Tom Mariner' Novels
 1) The Worm in the Bud (Also published as: Deadly Lies [2017])  2004
 2) Blood of the Innocents (Also published as: Innocent Lies [2017])  2005
 3) Written in Blood (Also published as: Killer Lies [2018])  2006
 4) Blood Money (Also published as: Baby Lies [2018])  2007
 5) Stalked by Shadows (Also published as: Married Lies [2018])  2009
 6) Blood and Stone (Also published as: Buried Lies [2018])  2013
 7) Dead of Night (Also published as: Missing Lies [2018])  2014
 8) A Good Death  2016
 Other Novels
 1) The Truth About Murder  2019