Tana Collins

Tana Collins was born in Yorkshire and grew up in East Sussex. She currently lives in Edinburgh, Scotland. She is the creator of 'Jim Carruthers', a Detective Inspector in Fife, Scotland. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Robbing the Dead  2017
 2) Care to Die  2017
 3) Mark of the Devil  2018
 4) Dark Is the Day  2019
 5) In Deep Water  2020