Edmund Cooper
Pseudonyms: Martin Lester and Broderick Quain

Edmund Cooper was born in Marple, Cheshire (now Greater Manchester). He was an author and poet. He also wrote in other genres and used several pseudonyms.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Prisoner of Fire  1974
As 'Martin Lester'
 1) The Black Phoenix  1954
As 'Broderick Quain'
 1) They Shall Not Die  1954