David Corbett

David Corbett and his wife divide their time between Northern California and coastal Norway. He is an author and former investigator for a San Francisco private detective agency. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Devil's Redhead  2002
 2) Done for a Dime  2003
 3) Blood of Paradise  2007
 4) Do They Know I'm Running?  2010
 5) Killing Yourself to Survive (short stories)  2012
 6) The Mercy of the Night  2015
 7) The Devil Prayed and Darkness Fell (e-novella)  2015
 8) Thirteen Confessions (short stories)  2016
 9) The Long-Lost Love Letters of Doc Holliday  2018