A.J. Cross

A.J. Cross lives in the West Midlands with her husband. She is an author, forensic psychologist, and court-appointed expert witness. She is the creator of:
1. 'Kate Hanson', a criminal psychologist in the West Midlands.
2. 'Bernard Watts and Will Traynor', a Detective Inspector and a criminologist in the West Midlands.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Kate Hanson' Novels
 1) Gone in Seconds  2012
 2) Art of Deception  2013
 3) A Little Death  2017
 4) Something Evil Comes  2017
 5) Cold, Cold Heart  2018
 'Bernard Watts and Will Traynor' Novels
 1) Dark Truths  2019
 2) Devil in the Detail  2021