David A. Crossman (David Crossman)

David A. Crossman was born in Vinalhaven, Maine. He also writes fantasy and historical fiction and novels for young adults. He is the creator of:
1. 'Albert', a concert pianist turned detective.
2. 'Winston Crisp', a retired National Security Agent.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Albert' Novels
 1) Murder in a Minor Key (Also published as: Requiem for Ashes [2012])  1994
 2) Dead in D Minor  2012
 3) Coda  2014
 4) Improvisato  2018
 'Winston Crisp' Novels
 1) A Show of Hands  1997
 2) The Dead of Winter (Also published as: The Shroud Collector [2012])  1999
 3) Justice Once Removed  2012