David Daniel

David Daniel was born in Boston, Massachusetts. He currently lives in Westford, Massachusetts with his family. He teaches at Lowell Middlesex Academy Charter School and is a professor at the University of Massachusetts Lowell. He is the creator of 'Alex Rasmussen', a private investigator in Lowell, Massachusetts.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Alex Rasmussen' Novels
 1) The Heaven Stone  1994
 2) The Skelly Man  1995
 3) Goofy Foot  2004
 4) The Marble Kite  2005
 Other Novels
 1) Ark  1984
 2) The Tuesday Man  1991
 3) Murder at the Baseball Hall of Fame (with Chris Carpenter)  1996
 4) White Rabbit  2003