Barbara Gaskell Denvil

Barbara Gaskell Denvil was born in Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, England. She currently lives in Australia. She is the creator of the 'Historical Mysteries Collection', a series set in 15th century England. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Historical Mysteries Collection' Novels
 1) Satin Cinnabar  2011
 2) Sumerford's Autumn  2012
 3) The King's Shadow (Also published as: Blessop's Wife [2015])  2014
 4) The Flame Eater  2016
 5) The Deception of Consequences  2017
 Other Novels
 1) Fair Weather  2011
 2) Between  2016
 3) The Corn  2019