Jack Finney

Walter Braden "Jack" Finney was born in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. He was an author and short story writer. He also wrote science fiction novels including The Body Snatchers which was twice made into the movie Invasion of the Body Snatchers, in 1956 and in 1978.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Five Against the House  1954
 2) The House of Numbers  1957
 3) Assault on a Queen  1959
 4) The Night People  1977