Tony J. Forder

Tony J. Forder was born in London. He currently lives in Peterborough with his family. He is the creator of 'Jimmy Bliss and Penny Chandler', a Detective Inspector and a Detective Sergeant in Peterborough, Cambridgeshire. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Jimmy Bliss and Penny Chandler' Novels
 1) Bad to the Bone  2012
 2) The Scent of Guilt  2018
 3) If Fear Wins  2018
 4) The Reach of Shadows  2019
 5) The Death of Justice  2019
 6) Endless Silent Scream  2020
 Other Novels
 1) Degrees of Darkness  2017
 2) Scream Blue Murder  2017
 3) Cold Winter Sun  2018