Audrey Gaines

Audrey Gaines Schultz was born in Alexandria, Virginia. She lived in Batavia, New York. She is the creator of 'Chauncey O'Day', a private detective.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Chauncey O'Day' Novels
 1) The Old Must Die  1939
 2) While the Wind Howled  1940
 3) The Voodoo Goat  1942
 Other Novels
 1) Omit Flowers, Please  1946
 2) No Crime Like the Present  1952