Rachel Howzell Hall (Rachel Howzell)

Rachel Howzell Hall was born in Los Angeles, California where she still lives with her family. She is the creator of 'Elouise "Lou" Norton', a homicide detective in Los Angeles, California. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Elouise "Lou" Norton' Novels
 1) Land of Shadows  2014
 2) Skies of Ash  2015
 3) Trail of Echoes  2016
 4) City of Saviors  2017
 Other Novels
 1) A Quiet Storm  2002
 2) The View from Here (e-book) (as Rachel Howzell)  2010
 3) No One Knows You're Here (e-book) (as Rachel Howzell)  2011
 4) They All Fall Down  2019
 5) And Now She's Gone  2020