Glen Erik Hamilton

Glen Erik Hamilton was born in Seattle, Washington. He currently lives in California with his family. He is the creator of 'Van Shaw', a former Army Ranger who was raised as a thief by his grandfather. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Past Crimes (Anthony Award, Macavity Award)  2015
 2) Hard Cold Winter  2016
 3) Every Day Above Ground  2017
 4) Mercy River  2019
 5) A Dangerous Breed  2020
 6) Island of Thieves  2021