Joanna Hines

Joanna Hines was born in London. She read history at Somerville College, Oxford. She is currently working as a Fellow with The Royal Literary Fund at St. Mary's College, University of Surrey. She is married to the Canadian poet Derrek Hines.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Dora's Room  1993
 2) The Fifth Secret  1995
 3) Improvising Carla  2002
 4) Surface Tension  2003
 5) Angels of the Flood  2005
 6) The Murder Bird  2006
 7) One Mistake (novella)  2008