Lynne Hinton
Pseudonym: Jackie Lynn

Jackie Lynne Hinton was born and raised in Durham, North Carolina. She currently lives in Guilford County, North Carolina with her husband. She is an author and ordained minister in the United Church of Christ. She is the creator of:
1. 'Divine Private Detective Agency Mystery' series featuring Sister Eve, a nun and amateur sleuth.
2. 'Shady Grove Mystery' series featuring Rose Franklin, an amateur sleuth in West Memphis, Arkansas (under the pseudonym 'Jackie Lynn').
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Divine Private Detective Agency Mystery' Novels
 1) Sister Eve, Private Eye  2014
 2) The Case of the Sin City Sister  2015
 3) Sister Eve and the Blue Nun  2016
 'Shady Grove Mystery' Novels (as Jackie Lynn)
 1) Down by the Riverside  2006
 2) Jacob's Ladder  2007
 3) Swing Low, Sweet Chariot  2008