David Lagercrantz

David Lagercrantz was born in Solna, Sweden. He is an author and journalist. He continues the 'Millennium Mystery' series created by Stieg Larsson.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Millennium Mystery' Novels
 1) The Girl in the Spider's Web  2015 (Sweden 2015)
 2) The Girl Who Takes an Eye for an Eye  2017 (Sweden 2017)
 3) The Girl Who Lived Twice  2019 (Sweden 2019)
 Other Novels
 1) Fall of a Man in Wilmslow  2015 (Sweden 2009)