Gunnard Landers

Gunnard William Landers was born in Tomahawk, Wisconsin. He currently lives in Minnesota with his wife. He is an author and former financial analyst and bank examiner for the State of Wisconsin. He is the creator of 'Reed Erickson', a Special Agent for the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service.


Titles and year of publication:  

'Reed Erickson' Novels
 1) The Deer Killers  1990
 2) The Violators  1991
Other Novels
 1) The Hunting Shack (UK Title: The Hunting Party [1981])  1979
 2) Rite of Passage  1980
 3) The North Shore  2006