Minna Lindgren

Minna-Liisa Gabriela Lindgren was born in Helsinki, Finland. She is an author and journalist. She is the creator of the 'Lavender Ladies Detective Agency' series featuring Siiri and Irma, amateur sleuths in Sunset Grove, a retirement home for those still young at heart.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Death in Sunset Grove  2016 (Finland 2013)
 2) Escape from Sunset Grove  2017 (Finland 2014)
 3) The End of Sunset Grove  2018 (Finland 2015)