Jeff Lindsay

Pseudonym of Jeffry P. Freundlich. He lives in Cape Coral, South Florida with his family. He is the creator of:
1. 'Dexter Morgan', a lab technician and sociopathic serial killer.
2. 'Billy Knight', an ex-cop in Key West.
3. 'Riley Wolfe', a master thief and expert at disguise.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Dexter Morgan' Novels
 1) Darkly Dreaming Dexter (Dilys Award)  2004
 2) Dearly Devoted Dexter  2005
 3) Dexter in the Dark  2007
 4) Dexter By Design  2009
 5) Dexter Is Delicious  2010
 6) Double Dexter  2011
 7) Dexter's Final Cut  2013
 8) Dexter Is Dead  2015
 'Billy Knight' Novels
 1) Tropical Depression (as 'Jeffry P. Lindsay') (First published as by 'Jeffry Freundlich')  1994
 2) Red Tide  2015
 'Riley Wolfe' Novels
 1) Just Watch Me  2019
 2) Fool Me Twice  2020