Paul Lindsay
Pseudonym: Noah Boyd

Paul Lindsay was born in Chicago, Illinois. He was an author and former FBI agent. He is the creator of:
1. 'FBI' series featuring different FBI agents.
2. 'Steve Vail', a former FBI agent (under the pseudonym 'Noah Boyd').


Titles and year of publication:  

 'FBI' Novels
 1) Witness to the Truth  1992
 2) Code Name: Gentkill  1995
 3) Freedom to Kill  1997
 4) The F├╝hrer's Reserve  2000
 5) Traps  2002
 6) The Big Scam  2005
 'Steve Vail' Novels (as 'Noah Boyd')
 1) The Bricklayer  2010
 2) Agent X  2011