Tony Lindsay

Tony Lindsay was born in Chicago, Illinois where he still lives with his family. He is an author and teacher. He is the creator of 'David Price', a security escort in Chicago, Illinois. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'David Price' Novels
 1) One Dead Preacher  2000
 2) One Dead Lawyer  2007
 3) One Dead Doctor  2012
 Other Novels
 1) Prayer of Prey  2002
 2) Street Possession  2005
 3) The Killing Breeze  2017