Julie Anne Lindsey
Pseudonyms: Bree Baker, Julie Chase and Jacqueline Frost

Julie Anne Lindsey was born in Kent, Ohio. She currently lives in rural Ohio with her family. She is the creator of:
1. 'Bonnie & Clyde' series featuring Bonnie Balfour, a second chance dress shop owner with her cat, Clyde.
2. 'Christmas Tree Farm Mystery' series featuring Holly White, an amateur sleuth in Mistletoe, Maine (under the pseudonym 'Jacqueline Frost').
3. 'Cider Shop Mystery' series featuring Winona Mae Montgomery who runs the family business at Smythe Orchards in Blossom Valley, West Virginia.
4. 'Geek Girl Mystery' series featuring Mia Connors, an IT manager in Horseshoe Falls, Ohio.
5. 'Kitty Couture Mystery' series featuring Lacy Marie Crocker, owner of Furry Godmother, a pet boutique and organice treat bakery in New Orleans, Louisiana (under the pseudonym 'Julie Chase').
6. 'Patience Price', a counselor on Chincoteague Island, Virginia.
7. 'Seaside Cafe Mystery' series featuring Everly Swan, the owner of an iced tea shop and café on the beach in Charm, North Carolina (under the pseudonym 'Bree Baker').
Visit also this site, this site, and this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Bonnie & Clyde' Novels
 1) Burden of Poof  Due September 2021
 2) Seven Deadly Sequins  Due October 2021
 3) Beating the Wrap  Due November 2021
 4) Eyelet Witness  Due December 2021
 'Christmas Tree Farm Mystery' Novels (as 'Jacqueline Frost')
 1) Twelve Slays of Christmas  2017
 2) 'Twas the Knife Before Christmas  2018
 3) Slashing Through the Snow  Due October 2021
 'Cider Shop Mystery' Novels
 1) Apple Cider Slaying  2017
 2) Pulp Friction  2020
 3) The Cider Shop Rules  2021
 'Geek Girl Mystery' Novels
 1) A Geek Girl's Guide to Murder  2015
 2) A Geek Girl's Guide to Arsenic  2016
 3) A Geek Girl's Guide to Justice  2016
 'Kitty Couture Mystery' Novels (as 'Julie Chase')
 1) Cat Got Your Diamonds  2016
 2) Cat Got Your Cash  2017
 3) Cat Got Your Secrets  2017
 4) Cat Got Your Crown  2019
 'Patience Price' Novels
 1) Murder by the Seaside  2013
 2) Murder Comes Ashore (e-book)  2014
 3) Murder in Real Time  2014
 'Seaside Cafe Mystery' Novels (as 'Bree Baker')
 1) Live and Let Chai  2018
 2) No Good Tea Goes Unpunished  2019
 3) Tide and Punishment  2019
 4) A Call for Kelp  2020
 5) Closely Harbored Secrets  2020
 6) Partners in Lime  2021
 7) Pleading the Fish  Due March 2022
 Other Novels
 1) Death by Chocolate  2012
 2) Deceived  2013
 3) Federal Agent Under Fire  2018
 4) The Sheriff's Secret  2018
 5) Shadow Point Deputy  2018
 6) Marked by the Marshal  2019
 7) Deadly Cover-Up  2019
 8) Missing in the Mountains  2020
 9) Marine Protector  2020
10) Dangerous Knowledge  2020
11) Impact Zone  2020
12) SVU Surveillance  2021
13) Protecting His Witness  2021
14) Kentucky Crime Ring  Due September 2021
15) Stay Hidden  Due October 2021