M.L. Longworth

Mary Lou Longworth was born in Toronto, Canada. Since 1997, she lives in Aix-en-Provence, France with her family. She is the creator of the 'Provençal Mystery' series featuring Antoine Verlaque, an examining magistrate and his wife and partner Marine Bonnet in Aix-en-Provence, France. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Death at the Chateau Bremont  2011
 2) Murder in the Rue Dumas  2012
 3) Death in the Vines  2013
 4) Murder on the Île Sordou  2014
 5) The Mystery of the Lost Cézanne  2015
 6) The Curse of La Fontaine  2017
 7) The Secrets of the Bastide Blanche  2018
 8) A Noël Killing  2019