William F. Love

William F. Love grew up in Oklahoma. He is an author and former monk, Catholic priest and private consultant. He is lives in Hinsdale, Illinois with his wife. He is the creator of 'Francis Xavier Regan and Davey Goldman', a bishop of the Roman Catholic Archdiocese of New York and his special assistant, a New York City cop-turned-private-eye.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Chartreuse Clue  1990
 2) The Fundamentals of Murder (Also published as: The Ruby-Red Clue [1992])  1991
 3) Bloody Ten  1992
 4) Bishop's Revenge  1993