Richard A. Lupoff

Richard Allen Lupoff was born in Brooklyn, New York City. He also writes science fiction and non-fiction novels. He is the creator of 'Hobart Lindsey and Marva Plum', an insurance adjuster and a homicide detective in Berkeley, California.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Hobart Lindsey and Marva Plum' Novels
 1) The Comic Book Killer  1988
 2) The Classic Car Killer  1992
 3) The Bessie Blue Killer  1994
 4) The Sepia Siren Killer  1994
 5) The Cover Girl Killer  1995
 6) The Silver Chariot Killer  1996
 7) The Radio Red Killer  1997
 8) One Murder at a Time: The Casebook of Lindsey & Plum (short stories)  2001
 9) The Emerald Cat Killer  2010
 Other Novels
 1) Lovecraft's Book  1985
 2) Terrors (short stories)  2005
 3) Quintet: The Cases of Chase and Delacroix (short stories)  2008
 4) Killer's Dozen (short stories)  2010